Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://oshawafineautosales.ca/?category=6vehicles https://oshawafineautosales.ca/?category=6/dist/img/favicon.png Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://oshawafineautosales.ca/?category=6vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 GMC Terrain https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/6974924/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/6974924/ Sat, 01 May 2021 11:29:35 -0400 2009 Kia Sportage https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-kia-sportage/6926512/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-kia-sportage/6926512/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:10:42 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Equinox https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-equinox/6896352/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-equinox/6896352/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:41:55 -0400 2009 Ford Escape https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/6600698/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/6600698/ Mon, 01 Mar 2021 13:36:10 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/6131766/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/6131766/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:56:56 -0500 2010 Toyota RAV4 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/6105975/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/6105975/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:32:28 -0500 2010 Honda CR-V https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/6059124/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/6059124/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 11:25:26 -0500 2014 Subaru Forester https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/5827964/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/5827964/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 15:35:20 -0400 2012 Kia Sorento https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5677947/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5677947/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:13:03 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5540283/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5540283/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 14:09:02 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5389406/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5389406/ Sun, 26 Jul 2020 11:08:09 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4990014/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4990014/ Mon, 18 May 2020 11:55:12 -0400