Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://oshawafineautosales.ca/?category=6vehicles https://oshawafineautosales.ca/?category=6/dist/img/favicon.png Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://oshawafineautosales.ca/?category=6vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Dodge Journey https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/7622485/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/7622485/ Mon, 13 Sep 2021 12:16:08 -0400 2011 Nissan Rogue https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/7611505/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/7611505/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 10:13:29 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/7589035/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/7589035/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 11:19:07 -0400 2011 Dodge Journey https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/7571107/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/7571107/ Wed, 01 Sep 2021 10:04:36 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/7545409/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/7545409/ Thu, 26 Aug 2021 15:38:23 -0400 2009 Pontiac Torrent https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-torrent/7474122/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-torrent/7474122/ Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:18:04 -0400 2012 GMC Terrain https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/7361987/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-gmc-terrain/7361987/ Mon, 19 Jul 2021 12:22:42 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-outlander/7337492/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-outlander/7337492/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 09:51:26 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Equinox https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/7219439/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/7219439/ Fri, 18 Jun 2021 14:55:49 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/7064634/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/7064634/ Wed, 19 May 2021 18:08:43 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/6131766/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/6131766/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:56:56 -0500 2010 Honda CR-V https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/6059124/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/6059124/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 11:25:26 -0500 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5540283/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5540283/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 14:09:02 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4990014/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4990014/ Mon, 18 May 2020 11:55:12 -0400