Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://oshawafineautosales.ca/?category=1%7C2%7C3%7C5%7C8vehicles https://oshawafineautosales.ca/?category=1%7C2%7C3%7C5%7C8/dist/img/favicon.png Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://oshawafineautosales.ca/?category=1%7C2%7C3%7C5%7C8vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/7639075/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/7639075/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:07:34 -0400 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-mirage/7638928/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-mirage/7638928/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:06:13 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/7571083/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/7571083/ Wed, 01 Sep 2021 09:56:33 -0400 2014 Ford Fiesta https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/7469610/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/7469610/ Mon, 09 Aug 2021 14:48:23 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/7391525/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/7391525/ Sat, 24 Jul 2021 10:27:34 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Sonic https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-sonic/7294247/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-sonic/7294247/ Mon, 05 Jul 2021 09:03:23 -0400 2012 Scion iQ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-scion-iq/7111369/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-scion-iq/7111369/ Fri, 28 May 2021 14:32:11 -0400 2011 Honda Fit https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-fit/6863817/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-fit/6863817/ Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:08:59 -0400 2016 Nissan Versa https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/4997493/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/4997493/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:17:37 -0400