Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://oshawafineautosales.ca/vehicles https://oshawafineautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://oshawafineautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Dodge Journey https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/6374303/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/6374303/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 13:09:23 -0500 2010 Ford F-150 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/6317634/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/6317634/ Wed, 23 Dec 2020 10:10:19 -0500 2011 Ford Escape https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/6301131/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/6301131/ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 09:44:42 -0500 2008 Kia Sedona https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-sedona/6274716/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-sedona/6274716/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 10:02:23 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Sonic https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-sonic/6274683/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-sonic/6274683/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 09:45:01 -0500 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/6213963/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/6213963/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:56:28 -0500 2013 Ford F-150 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/6212949/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/6212949/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 13:32:48 -0500 2013 Ford Fiesta https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/6212745/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/6212745/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 11:30:33 -0500 2012 Toyota Prius c https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-prius-c/6212700/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-prius-c/6212700/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 10:54:59 -0500 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/6191112/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/6191112/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 10:10:49 -0500 2012 Subaru Legacy https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-legacy/6164106/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-legacy/6164106/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 18:37:55 -0500 2012 Fiat 500 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/6164103/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/6164103/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 18:19:04 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/6131766/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/6131766/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:56:56 -0500 2010 Toyota RAV4 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/6105975/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/6105975/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:32:28 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6105888/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6105888/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 15:43:26 -0500 2011 RAM 1500 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/6066450/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ram-1500/6066450/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 14:49:05 -0500 2010 Ford F-150 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/6066417/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/6066417/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 14:12:53 -0500 2016 Kia Sorento https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/6065361/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/6065361/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 08:44:14 -0500 2010 Honda CR-V https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/6059124/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/6059124/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 11:25:26 -0500 2011 Dodge Journey https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/6053592/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/6053592/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 14:08:22 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/6046977/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/6046977/ Mon, 09 Nov 2020 09:57:06 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/5884140/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/5884140/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:30:58 -0400 2012 Kia Sedona https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sedona/5866164/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sedona/5866164/ Tue, 13 Oct 2020 11:17:38 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/5859534/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/5859534/ Sat, 10 Oct 2020 14:21:56 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/5828006/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/5828006/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 15:57:49 -0400 2014 Subaru Forester https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/5827964/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/5827964/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 15:35:20 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5826594/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5826594/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 18:44:30 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5826592/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5826592/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 18:32:38 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/5826590/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/5826590/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 18:18:13 -0400 2011 Kia Rondo https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rondo/5804127/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rondo/5804127/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 10:44:35 -0400 2012 Kia Rondo https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5804055/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5804055/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 10:37:11 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5730006/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5730006/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:44:50 -0400 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/5712597/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/5712597/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:22:24 -0400 2012 Kia Sorento https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5677947/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5677947/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:13:03 -0400 2014 Jeep Compass https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5648883/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5648883/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 09:28:48 -0400 2016 Hyundai Veloster https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/5615871/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/5615871/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 10:51:48 -0400 2011 GMC Canyon https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-canyon/5568114/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-canyon/5568114/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:02:32 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/5548758/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/5548758/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:48:47 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5540283/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5540283/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 14:09:02 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/5405387/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/5405387/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:27:44 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5389406/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5389406/ Sun, 26 Jul 2020 11:08:09 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5368256/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5368256/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 10:32:59 -0400 2014 Ford Fiesta https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5237885/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5237885/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 12:53:50 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5006169/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5006169/ Sat, 23 May 2020 08:25:17 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/4997508/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/4997508/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:18:17 -0400 2012 Buick Verano https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-buick-verano/4997496/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-buick-verano/4997496/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:17:46 -0400 2016 Nissan Versa https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/4997493/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/4997493/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:17:37 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/4997487/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/4997487/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:17:20 -0400 2013 Fiat 500 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/4997475/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/4997475/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:16:23 -0400 2013 Ford Fiesta https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/4997463/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/4997463/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:15:28 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4990014/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4990014/ Mon, 18 May 2020 11:55:12 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4811028/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4811028/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 12:47:53 -0400