Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://oshawafineautosales.ca/vehicles https://oshawafineautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://oshawafineautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Pontiac Montana https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/7961945/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/7961945/ Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:23:35 -0500 2009 Pontiac Vibe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/7957826/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/7957826/ Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:06:32 -0500 2009 Hyundai Tucson https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-tucson/7957370/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-tucson/7957370/ Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:08:00 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/7945889/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/7945889/ Fri, 26 Nov 2021 16:18:55 -0500 2009 Ford Focus https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/7945721/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/7945721/ Fri, 26 Nov 2021 15:40:33 -0500 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/7930194/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/7930194/ Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:25:58 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Sonic https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/7897428/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/7897428/ Mon, 15 Nov 2021 13:48:45 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/7879233/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/7879233/ Wed, 10 Nov 2021 15:46:20 -0500 2010 Mazda Tribute https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-tribute/7874061/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-tribute/7874061/ Tue, 09 Nov 2021 16:32:36 -0500 2012 Nissan Altima https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/7869588/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/7869588/ Mon, 08 Nov 2021 11:11:36 -0500 2012 RAM 1500 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/7860126/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/7860126/ Fri, 05 Nov 2021 13:51:22 -0400 2010 Mazda Tribute https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-tribute/7842051/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-tribute/7842051/ Tue, 02 Nov 2021 10:03:41 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/7828896/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/7828896/ Fri, 29 Oct 2021 16:45:20 -0400 2012 Kia Rio https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rio/7828875/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rio/7828875/ Fri, 29 Oct 2021 16:29:52 -0400 2012 Ford Fiesta https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/7785375/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/7785375/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 09:59:01 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Sonic https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/7780017/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/7780017/ Tue, 19 Oct 2021 11:40:35 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/7751775/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/7751775/ Tue, 12 Oct 2021 11:24:36 -0400 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-mirage/7638928/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-mirage/7638928/ Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:06:13 -0400 2011 Nissan Rogue https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/7611505/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/7611505/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 10:13:29 -0400 2011 Jeep Compass https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/7589035/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/7589035/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 11:19:07 -0400 2014 Ford Fiesta https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/7469610/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/7469610/ Mon, 09 Aug 2021 14:48:23 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Equinox https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/7219439/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/7219439/ Fri, 18 Jun 2021 14:55:49 -0400 2012 Scion iQ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-scion-iq/7111369/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-scion-iq/7111369/ Fri, 28 May 2021 14:32:11 -0400 2010 Honda CR-V https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/6059124/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/6059124/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 11:25:26 -0500 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5540283/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5540283/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 14:09:02 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4990014/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4990014/ Mon, 18 May 2020 11:55:12 -0400