Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://oshawafineautosales.ca/vehicles https://oshawafineautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://oshawafineautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Ford Escape https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/8740589/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/8740589/ Wed, 22 Jun 2022 15:13:06 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/8740208/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/8740208/ Wed, 22 Jun 2022 11:33:12 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/8740133/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/8740133/ Wed, 22 Jun 2022 11:07:53 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/8731601/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/8731601/ Mon, 20 Jun 2022 13:48:43 -0400 2013 Ford F-150 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/8686469/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/8686469/ Thu, 09 Jun 2022 14:44:34 -0400 2012 Nissan Murano https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-murano/8645042/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-murano/8645042/ Mon, 30 May 2022 16:10:24 -0400 2006 Pontiac Torrent https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-torrent/8640188/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2006-pontiac-torrent/8640188/ Sat, 28 May 2022 12:38:14 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/8634848/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/8634848/ Fri, 27 May 2022 11:04:14 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi RVR https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/8605823/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/8605823/ Thu, 19 May 2022 16:33:58 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/8576984/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/8576984/ Thu, 12 May 2022 16:43:04 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8535755/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8535755/ Tue, 03 May 2022 18:19:13 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8497618/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8497618/ Mon, 25 Apr 2022 11:48:45 -0400 2012 RAM 1500 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/8486412/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/8486412/ Thu, 21 Apr 2022 13:14:00 -0400 2011 Mitsubishi RVR https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/8463894/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mitsubishi-rvr/8463894/ Thu, 14 Apr 2022 14:34:42 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/8463732/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/8463732/ Thu, 14 Apr 2022 11:43:37 -0400 2012 Jeep Patriot https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/8439204/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-jeep-patriot/8439204/ Fri, 08 Apr 2022 11:48:47 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8310201/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8310201/ Wed, 09 Mar 2022 16:16:40 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/8211192/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/8211192/ Thu, 10 Feb 2022 11:34:23 -0500 2013 Kia Rio https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/8136700/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/8136700/ Sat, 22 Jan 2022 16:34:18 -0500