Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://oshawafineautosales.ca/vehicles https://oshawafineautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://oshawafineautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Kia Rio https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/5907171/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/5907171/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:50:18 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5884158/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5884158/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:39:42 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/5884140/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/5884140/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:30:58 -0400 2012 Kia Sedona https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sedona/5866164/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sedona/5866164/ Tue, 13 Oct 2020 11:17:38 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/5859534/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/5859534/ Sat, 10 Oct 2020 14:21:56 -0400 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-outlander/5859228/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-outlander/5859228/ Sat, 10 Oct 2020 12:42:43 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/5828006/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/5828006/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 15:57:49 -0400 2014 Subaru Forester https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/5827964/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/5827964/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 15:35:20 -0400 2009 Hyundai Tucson https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-tucson/5827712/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-tucson/5827712/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 12:06:29 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/5826598/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/5826598/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 19:10:14 -0400 2008 Kia Sedona https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-sedona/5826596/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2008-kia-sedona/5826596/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 18:53:55 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5826594/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5826594/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 18:44:30 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5826592/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5826592/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 18:32:38 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/5826590/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/5826590/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 18:18:13 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5826588/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5826588/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 18:07:08 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5826586/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/5826586/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 17:20:24 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/5826584/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/5826584/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 17:12:21 -0400 2009 Pontiac Montana https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/5814921/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/5814921/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 15:26:44 -0400 2011 Kia Rondo https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rondo/5804127/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rondo/5804127/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 10:44:35 -0400 2012 Kia Rondo https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5804055/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5804055/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 10:37:11 -0400 2010 Kia Sportage https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-kia-sportage/5737098/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-kia-sportage/5737098/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 12:39:02 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5730006/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5730006/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:44:50 -0400 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/5712597/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/5712597/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:22:24 -0400 2012 Fiat 500 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/5712564/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/5712564/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:08:58 -0400 2014 Chrysler Town & Country https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-town-country/5678265/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-town-country/5678265/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 14:41:59 -0400 2012 Kia Sorento https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5677947/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5677947/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:13:03 -0400 2009 Ford Focus https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/5650113/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/5650113/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 11:38:07 -0400 2014 Jeep Compass https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5648883/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-compass/5648883/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 09:28:48 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Routan https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-routan/5641083/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-routan/5641083/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 10:14:04 -0400 2016 Hyundai Veloster https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/5615871/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-veloster/5615871/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 10:51:48 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/5568147/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/5568147/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:08:08 -0400 2011 GMC Canyon https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-canyon/5568114/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-canyon/5568114/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:02:32 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/5548758/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/5548758/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:48:47 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5540283/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5540283/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 14:09:02 -0400 2010 Ford Escape https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/5539650/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/5539650/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 13:45:19 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Sonic https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/5475762/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/5475762/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 10:24:50 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/5422103/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/5422103/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 10:30:55 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/5405387/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/5405387/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:27:44 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5389406/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5389406/ Sun, 26 Jul 2020 11:08:09 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5368256/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/5368256/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 10:32:59 -0400 2008 Honda Fit https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-fit/5242628/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2008-honda-fit/5242628/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 09:59:08 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Aveo https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-aveo/5242619/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-aveo/5242619/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 09:58:56 -0400 2014 Ford Fiesta https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5237885/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5237885/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 12:53:50 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/5237882/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/5237882/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 12:53:34 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5006169/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5006169/ Sat, 23 May 2020 08:25:17 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/4997511/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/4997511/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:18:24 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/4997508/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/4997508/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:18:17 -0400 2012 Buick Verano https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-buick-verano/4997496/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-buick-verano/4997496/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:17:46 -0400 2016 Nissan Versa https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/4997493/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/4997493/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:17:37 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/4997487/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/4997487/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:17:20 -0400 2013 Fiat 500 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/4997475/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/4997475/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:16:23 -0400 2013 Ford Fiesta https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/4997463/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/4997463/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:15:28 -0400 2013 Fiat 500 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/4990632/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/4990632/ Tue, 19 May 2020 08:13:04 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4990014/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4990014/ Mon, 18 May 2020 11:55:12 -0400 2012 Kia Soul https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/4989087/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/4989087/ Sun, 17 May 2020 13:21:43 -0400 2015 Toyota Camry https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/4988985/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/4988985/ Sun, 17 May 2020 13:15:27 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4811028/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/4811028/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 12:47:53 -0400