Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://oshawafineautosales.ca/vehicles https://oshawafineautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Oshawa Fine Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://oshawafineautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Chevrolet Equinox https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-equinox/6896352/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-equinox/6896352/ Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:41:55 -0400 2009 Pontiac Montana https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/6870069/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-montana/6870069/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 11:09:01 -0400 2011 Honda Fit https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-fit/6863817/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-honda-fit/6863817/ Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:08:59 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/6778046/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/6778046/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:27:21 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6718115/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6718115/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 15:23:43 -0400 2009 Ford Escape https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/6600698/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/6600698/ Mon, 01 Mar 2021 13:36:10 -0500 2014 Chrysler Town & Country https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-town-country/6482868/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chrysler-town-country/6482868/ Tue, 02 Feb 2021 12:56:40 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Sonic https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-sonic/6274683/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-sonic/6274683/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 09:45:01 -0500 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/6213963/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/6213963/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:56:28 -0500 2013 Ford Fiesta https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/6212745/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/6212745/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 11:30:33 -0500 2012 Toyota Prius c https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-prius-c/6212700/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-prius-c/6212700/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 10:54:59 -0500 2012 Subaru Legacy https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-legacy/6164106/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-subaru-legacy/6164106/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 18:37:55 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/6131766/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/6131766/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:56:56 -0500 2010 Toyota RAV4 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/6105975/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/6105975/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:32:28 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6105888/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6105888/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 15:43:26 -0500 2016 Kia Sorento https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/6065361/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/6065361/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 08:44:14 -0500 2010 Honda CR-V https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/6059124/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/6059124/ Wed, 11 Nov 2020 11:25:26 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/6046977/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-cobalt/6046977/ Mon, 09 Nov 2020 09:57:06 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/5884140/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/5884140/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:30:58 -0400 2014 Subaru Forester https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/5827964/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/5827964/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 15:35:20 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5826592/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5826592/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 18:32:38 -0400 2011 Kia Rondo https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rondo/5804127/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rondo/5804127/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 10:44:35 -0400 2012 Kia Rondo https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5804055/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/5804055/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 10:37:11 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5730006/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5730006/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:44:50 -0400 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/5712597/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/5712597/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:22:24 -0400 2012 Kia Sorento https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5677947/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5677947/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:13:03 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5540283/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/5540283/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 14:09:02 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/5405387/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa/5405387/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:27:44 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5389406/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/5389406/ Sun, 26 Jul 2020 11:08:09 -0400 2014 Ford Fiesta https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5237885/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/5237885/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 12:53:50 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5006169/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/5006169/ Sat, 23 May 2020 08:25:17 -0400 2012 Buick Verano https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-buick-verano/4997496/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2012-buick-verano/4997496/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:17:46 -0400 2016 Nissan Versa https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/4997493/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa/4997493/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:17:37 -0400 2013 Kia Rio https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/4997487/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-rio/4997487/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:17:20 -0400 2013 Ford Fiesta https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/4997463/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fiesta/4997463/ Thu, 21 May 2020 13:15:28 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4990014/ https://oshawafineautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/4990014/ Mon, 18 May 2020 11:55:12 -0400